Home Chelsea fixtures 2019: dates next upcoming games matches 2018/19!

Chelsea fixtures 2019: dates next upcoming games matches 2018/19!

Chelsea FC Premier League Fixtures 2018/2019

Chelsea FC Fixtures Today – all upcoming Premier League Fixtures 2018/19

Chelsea FC fixtures 2018/19? Whens Chelsea’s next game? Here you will find all dates and time for upcoming Chelsea FC fixtures.

Next Chelsea FC fixtures? Do you want to watch the remaining Chelsea FC fixtures? Here are all dates and time for upcoming Chelsea FC games and matches 2018/19.

Chelsea fixtures 2019: dates next upcoming games & Chelsea FC matches 2018/19!Upcoming Chelsea FC Fixtures Premier League 2018/19

Here you will find all upcoming Chelsea FC fixtures. Correct as of 6th February 2019 – all dates for the games are always subject to change.

Note that the dates and kick off times for the matches are subject to change.

Date and time

Hometeam Results Awayteam

Sat 11 Aug 2018 19:00

Huddersfield Town AFC 0 – 3 Chelsea FC

Sat 18 Aug 2018 20:00

Chelsea FC 3 – 2 Arsenal FC

Sun 26 Aug 2018 20:00

Newcastle United FC 1 – 2 Chelsea FC

Sat 01 Sep 2018 14:00

Chelsea FC 2 – 0 AFC Bournemouth

Sat 15 Aug 2018 15:00

Chelsea FC 4 – 1 CARDIFF CITY

Sun 23 Sep 2018 16:00

West Ham United FC 0 – 0 Chelsea FC

Sat 29 Sep 2018 13:30

Chelsea FC 1 – 1 Liverpool FC

Sun 07 Oct 2018 15:00

Southampton FC 0 – 3 Chelsea FC

Sat 20 Oct 2018 19:45

Chelsea FC 2 – 2 Manchester United FC

Sun 28 Oct 2018 13:30

Burnley FC 0 – 4 Chelsea FC

Sun 04 Nov 2018 19:45

Chelsea FC 3 – 1 Crystal Palace FC

Sun 11 Nov 2018 15:00

Chelsea FC 0 – 0 Everton FC

Sat 24 Nov 2018 19:45

Tottenham Hotspur FC Hotspur FC 3 – 1 Chelsea FC

Sun 02 Dec 2018 17:30

Chelsea FC 2 – 0 Fulham FC

Wed 05 Dec 2018 15:00

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 – 1 Chelsea FC

Sat 08 Dec 2018 19:45

Chelsea FC 2 – 0 Manchester City FC

Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:30

Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 – 1 Chelsea FC

Sat 22 Dec 2018 19:45

Chelsea FC 0 – 1 Leicester City FC

Wed 26 Dec 2017 17:30

Watford FC 1 – 2 Chelsea FC

Sun 30 Dec 2018 19:45

Crystal Palace FC 0 – 1 Chelsea FC

Wed 02 Jan 2019 16:30

Chelsea FC 0 – 0 Southampton FC

Sat 12 Jan 2019 15:00

Chelsea FC 2 – 1 Newcastle United FC

Sat 19 Jan 2019 17:00

Arsenal FC 2 – 0 Chelsea FC

Wed 30 Jan 2019 17:30

AFC Bournemouth 4 – 0 Chelsea FC

 Sat 02 Feb 2019 19:45

Chelsea FC 5 – 0 Huddersfield Town AFC

Sun 10 Feb 2019 16:00

Manchester City FC  6-0 Chelsea FC

Sun 24 Feb 2019 (postponed)

Chelsea FC X-X Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Wed 27 Feb 2019 20:00

Chelsea FC X-X Tottenham Hotspur FC

Sun 03 Mar 2019 14:05

Fulham FC X-X Chelsea FC

Sun 10 Mar 2019 14:05

Chelsea FC X-X Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Sun 17 Mar 2019 16:30

Everton FC X-X Chelsea FC

Sun 31 Mar 2019 14:05

CARDIFF CITY X-X Chelsea FC

Sat 06 Apr 2019 15:00

Chelsea FC X-X West Ham United FC

Sat 13 Apr 2019 15:00

Liverpool FC X-X Chelsea FC

Sat 20 Apr 2019 15:00

Chelsea FC X-X Burnley FC

Sat 27 Apr 2019 15:00

Manchester United FC X-X Chelsea FC

Sat 04 May 2019 15:00

Chelsea FC X-X Watford FC

Sun 12 May 2019 15:00

Leicester City FC X-X Chelsea FC

* Kick offs in UK times.

All fixtures are subject to change due to live television selections and the impact of other competitions on the schedule.

DOWNLOADABLE FIXTURES
Downloadable versions for your Apple or Android mobile device, for Microsoft Outlook and printable Word and Excel lists are available.

Download or add the fixtures to your own calendar>

This document is for printing out and filling in yourself, the dates will be kept updated but not necessarily the score