Home Chelsea FC Fixtures 2016/17

Chelsea FC Fixtures 2016/17

Chelsea FC Fixtures Today – Premier League Fixtures 2016/17

Chelsea FC fixtures results will be published seperatly. Correct as of 3 July 2016 – dates are always subject to change

Chelsea Fixtures 2016/17
Date UK Time Opposition Where F – A Competition TV
Sun Aug 2 15:00 Arsenal FC logo W BT Sport
Sat Aug 8 17:30 Swansea City H  Sky
Sun Aug 16 16:00 Manchester City FC logo A  Sky
Sun Aug 23 13:30 West Brom A  Sky
Sat Aug 29 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Sat Sep 5         International Date
Sat Sep 12 12:45 Everton A  BT Sport
Sep 15/17 19:45     UEFA Champions League G1
Sat Sep 19 12:45 Arsenal FC logo H  BT Sport
Wed Sep 23 19:45 Capital One Cup 3
Sat Sep 26 17:30 Newcastle United A Sky
Sep 29/30 19:45     UEFA Champions League G2
Sat Oct 3 15:00 Southampton H
Sat Oct 10         International Date
Sat Oct 17 15:00 Aston Villa H
Oct 20/21 19:45     UEFA Champions League G3
Sat Oct 24 15:00 West Ham United A
Wed Oct 28 19:45 Capital One Cup 4
Sat Oct 31 15:00 Liverpool FC logo H
Nov 3/4 19:45     UEFA Champions League G4
Sat Nov 7 15:00 Stoke City A
Sat Nov 14         International Date  
Sat Nov 21 15:00 Norwich City H
Nov 24/25 19:45     UEFA Champions League G5
Sat Nov 28 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur A
Wed Dec 2 19:45 Capital One Cup 5
Sat Dec 5 15:00 Bournemouth H
Dec 8/9 19:45     UEFA Champions League G6
Sat Dec 12 15:00 Leicester City A
Sat Dec 19 15:00 Sunderland H
Sat Dec 26 15:00 Watford H
Mon Dec 28 20:00 Manchester United FC logo A
Sat Jan 2 15:00 Crystal Palace A
Wed Jan 6 19:45 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 9 15:00 Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 13 19:45 West Brom H
Sat Jan 16 15:00 Everton H
Sat Jan 23 15:00 Arsenal A
Wed Jan 27 19:45 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 30 15:00 Emirates FA Cup 4
Tue Feb 2 19:45 Watford A
Sat Feb 6 15:00 Manchester United FC logo H
Sat Feb 13 15:00 Newcastle United H
Sat Feb 20 15:00 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 27 15:00 Southampton A
Sun Feb 28 15:00 Capital One Cup Final
Tue Mar 1 19:45 Norwich City A
Sat Mar 5 15:00 Stoke City H
Sat Mar 12 15:00 Liverpool FC logo A Emirates FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 19 15:00 West Ham United H
Sat Mar 26         International Date  
Sat Apr 2 15:00 Aston Villa A
Sat Apr 9 15:00 Swansea City A
Sat Apr 16 15:00 Manchester City FC logo H
Sat Apr 23 15:00 Bournemouth A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 30 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat May 7 15:00 Sunderland A
Sun May 15 15:00 Leicester City H
Sat May 21 15:00 W Emirates FA Cup Final
Sat May 28 19:45 UEFA Champions League Final
UEFA Champions League dates : http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/season=2017/competitionformat/

This document is for printing out and filling in yourself, the dates will be kept updated but not necessarily the score

Sat 8 Aug 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Swansea City
Sat 15 Aug 2016 15:00  Barclays Premier League Competition Manchester City FC logoManchester City FC
v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 22 Aug 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition West Brom v Chelsea FCChelsea FC logo
Sat 29 Aug 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logo Chelsea FC v Crystal Palace
Sat 12 Sep 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Everton v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 19 Sep 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Arsenal
Sat 26 Sep 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Newcastle United v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 3 Oct 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Southampton
Sat 17 Oct 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logo Chelsea FC v Aston Villa
Sat 24 Oct 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition West Ham United v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 31 Oct 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Liverpool Liverpool FC logo
Sat 7 Nov 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Stoke City v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 21 Nov 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Norwich City
Sat 28 Nov 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 5 Dec 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logo Chelsea FC v Bournemouth
Sat 12 Dec 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Leicester City v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 19 Dec 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Sunderland
Sat 26 Dec 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Watford
Mon 28 Dec 2016 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Manchester United FC logo Manchester United FC
v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 2 Jan 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Crystal Palace v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Wed 13 Jan 2017 19:45 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v West Brom 
Sat 16 Jan 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Everton
Sat 23 Jan 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Arsenal v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Tue 2 Feb 2017 19:45 Barclays Premier League Competition Watford v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 6 Feb 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Manchester United FCManchester United FC logo
Sat 13 Feb 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logo Chelsea FC v Newcastle United
Sat 27 Feb 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Southampton v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Tue 1 Mar 2017 19:45 Barclays Premier League Competition Norwich City v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 5 Mar 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logo Chelsea FC v Stoke City
Sat 12 Mar 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Liverpool FC logo Liverpool FC
v Chelsea FCChelsea FC logo
Sat 19 Mar 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v West Ham United
Sat 2 Apr 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Aston Villa v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 9 Apr 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Swansea City v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 16 Apr 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Manchester City FC logoManchester City FC
Sat 23 Apr 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Bournemouth v Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC
Sat 30 Apr 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 7 May 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Sunderland v Chelsea FCChelsea FC logo
Sun 15 May 2017 15:00 Barclays Premier League Competition Chelsea FC logoChelsea FC v Leicester City
Please note: All these fixtures are subject to change due to live television selections and the impact of other competitions on the schedule. Changes to dates for the matches in August and September are expected to be announced by 3 July.